Upcoming Events

7700 N. Broadway   67219


$2.00 Discount Tickets Available All Season 


Sept. 20: FINAL POINT SHOW: 360 Sprints,305 Sprints, Modified, AAA Mods, Rookie Modified, Street Stock, Thumper, Mod Lite, Hornet PLUS NeSmith Late Model Series along with Championship Features starting at 7pm.


*Driver Autograph Session:  5pm-6pm  *Free Kids Play Area:  4pm-8pm

Sept. 27:  NCRA SPRINT CAR SERIES Final 2014 Season Point Show plus NCRA Modified Series  7pm

Oct. 4:  "THE" HORNET SPECIAL:  Double Heats!  $200 To Win Championship Feature plus: HOBO Demolition Derby (Bolts and Chains) plus: Demolition Derby  7pm

Oct. 11:  Mel Hambelton Ford Fall Classic:  NCRA Modified, Street Stock, Thumper  7pm

Oct. 18:  Non-Wing Sprint Cars ($1,000 To win) & Mod Lite ($1,000 To Win) Season Finale!  7pm 









Mobile Gameden



81 Speedway
305 Sprints
Mod Lites
Sprint Cars
Street Stocks

Johnson, Miller and Pitts Claim Hutchinson Nationals Championships

While Jack Dover, Brian Franz and Cleo Adams picked up victories in the National Championship Racing Association of Park City, Kansas portion of the 57th annual O’Reilly Auto Parts Hutchinson Grand Nationals presented by Midwest Ford/Toyota of Hutchinson, three other divisions competed during the two night annual event.

On Friday night, J.D. Johnson won a spirited battle with Luke Cranston to claim the 305-ci portion of the Hutchinson Grand Nationals. Veteran Mike Peters, Jeremy Campbell and Zach Blurton rounded out the top five.

Scott Miller of Hutchinson, Kansas started on the pole and was never seriously challenged as he led flag to flag in claiming his third at this historic event held on the famed half mile oval. Andy McElfresh, James Weve and Jason Dove rounded out the top five.

Thumper A Feature: 1) Scott Miller, 2) Andy McElfresh, 3) James Weve, 4) Jason Dove, 5) Scott Clauson, 6) Brad Costello, 7) Rich Higerd, 8) Levi Austin, 9) Rick McReynolds, 10) Darin Cain, 11) Darrell Dove

Chris Pitts took advantage of early leader Alan Blevins misfortune as he claimed the street stock portion of the 57th annual O’Reilly Auto Parts Hutchinson Grand Nationals presented by Midwest Ford/Toyota of Hutchinson.  Pitts victory wasn’t  easy as Adam Schrag and Marlin Farr pressured the leader throughout the fifteen lap event with Pitts finally claiming his first career Hutch Nationals championship.  Schrag, Farr, David Blocker and Jarrod Reimer rounded out the top five.

Street Stock Feature: 1) Chris Pitts, 2) Adam Schrag, 3) Marlin Farr, 4) David Blocker, 5) Jarrod Reimer, 6) Jeremy Bishop, 7) Jamie Inmon, 8) Shelby Stucky, 9) Dale Eaton, 10) Darin Moses, 11) Jerry Derr, 12) Jim Banks, 13) Derick King, 14) Greg Lynch, 15) Alan Blevins  

©2013 81 Speedway